128 Comments

I think it is time for the lawsuits. Every doctor, clinic, hospital, pharmacy who denied patients drugs, or who told a patient to go home until their lips turned blue needs to be a defendant in the Mother of all Malpractice Suits. Any pharmacy or corporation who declined to fill a Prescription for HCQ, Ivermectin, or similar drugs on the advice of the FDA or CDC needs to be sued for practicing medicine without a license. It will be the fitting end to the shitstain on human history that we have lived for the last two years. The time is NOW!

Expand full comment

I want to make sure everyone sees this from Thomas Renz from today.

He’s America’s frontline doctors attorney

He was interviewed today and didn’t hold back

Thomas Renz: “He wants to murder more children. He has this data, he knows this data. He is a liar, He is a crook, he is [Josef] Mengele on steroids.”

https://twitter.com/realamvoice/status/1486826903436726273?s=10

Expand full comment
founding

Jesus that is cringe.

I've got an idea of how to best use that blue light saber.

Who is familiar with Vlad the Impaler?

Expand full comment

He dances as well as he grooms his hair.

Expand full comment

His and Her bump and grind made me puke. The woman keeps backing up on him. They are both putrid. At least my gag reflex is intact.

Expand full comment

Kind of Bizarre. Boris, like Biden, is a front man for the real power. They simply take marching orders. As far as dancing goes... lessons would help. But please... stop waving those arms like windmills Boris !

Expand full comment

I honestly don't understand how and why we allow it to happen either, gato.

Most of the ways of getting rid of them end up with us all being shot, though.

Expand full comment

That was so weird....................... like a train wreck kind of thing; can't unwatch

Expand full comment

You don't understand. That blue thing is the new experimental Pfizer coof suppository and Boris just got boosted.

Expand full comment

He went to White Guy Dance School.

Expand full comment

The “elites.” Yeah right. Pathetic.

Expand full comment
founding

Looks like he had a really bad vax reaction.

Expand full comment

White guy dancing, LOL. But good for him getting out there and enjoying life. I'm just hoping he'll stick by the no mandates as of today, January 27th. If he does that, then dance away Boris with your bad white self. ;-)

Expand full comment

I wonder when the spaceship leaves back to his planet?

Expand full comment

LOL at the Genghis Khan comparison, which just goes to show. I would NOT be laughing if I were watching Genghis Khan on Tik Tok. I would be traumatized for life, and I don't mean the kind of "trauma" one experiences watching the above video.

Expand full comment

I just threw up a little.

Expand full comment

Why is the narrative changing? And in lockstep

Whilst case numbers are rising

https://nakedemperor.substack.com/p/why-is-the-narrative-changing-and

Expand full comment

He dances like Tweedle Dee. Scratch that - Tweedle Dum!

Expand full comment

This actually makes me throw up a little

Expand full comment

I think I’m gonna hurl! 🤮

Expand full comment

I showed this to my husband, and he said, "does he drink?!" LOL! I don't know - maaybeee? 🤷‍♀️🤪

Expand full comment

He reminds me of a clown in high school, whose name I can’t recall. No one liked him.

Expand full comment

You cannot make something like this up. We laughed hard. What a 🤡

Expand full comment

absolutely right, gatito!

Expand full comment

Wow, is that really big, bloviating blob Borscht Ginseng? Was that at his Christmasv party 2020?

Expand full comment

Try as he may Boris will never match Ralph Kramden’s dance moves, https://youtu.be/appujQo5GH4

Expand full comment

Anyone want to look up checkerboard floors?

Expand full comment

gatitio, gatito, you like to pretend you don't like fat, hypocritical old hipsters, but deep down you know you do. Prolonged exposure likely to give you cat scratch fever.

Expand full comment

Truth. Utmost respect for those who slay better than me…but this???? “No disrespect when you met her ‘cause the girl looked better”

Expand full comment

Once seen cannot be unseen 🤢

Expand full comment

Yeah, it is like being dominated by a gerbil.

Expand full comment

I think I just threw up in my mouth a little. 🤢

Expand full comment

May they all burn on earth.

Expand full comment

A sad moment in history to be sure 😭

Expand full comment

i've said it before and i'll say it again -- i believe we can outsmart these oppressors

Expand full comment

I hope he brought his beef torpedo wrap.

Expand full comment

Ewww...

Expand full comment

Thanks a lot kitty. I’ll never be able to erase that from my brain.

Expand full comment

How could she not have stuck that light sabre in the appropriate place?

Expand full comment

No wonder there's a scandal. When I first started hearing about the "party", I thought maybe he had a few friends over in violation of the lockdown. OK, then.

Expand full comment

Blackface Trudeau still has Boris beat.

Expand full comment

I try not to go too far down the rabbit hole. Heard a lot of crazy stories over the past year and half or so. But, when I saw this clip on Twitter last week, someone pointed out that the dance floor was black and white checked. Is this one more crazy conspiracy theory that's gonna turn out to be true?

Expand full comment