23 Comments

Teachers should respect every child. They should teach every child.

They should certainly not identify with every child. Or any child, for that matter. Teachers are adults, not children or cats.

Expand full comment

Agreed. Only genuine gatos should be permitted to don the holy feline vestments and meow their cat-echisms.

Expand full comment

I know you're a real cat because you don't type capital letters. 😸

Expand full comment

Where does this end...."I'm not vaccinated against Covid but I identify as vaccinated because I feel I am vaccinated on the inside."

Expand full comment

Wouldn't it be "end catural appropriation"?

Expand full comment

I jUst realized I was a noN-paying subscriber when I went to comment. SO ashamed! : (

Then remEmbered that Alex B. sadly got my paying subscriber booT. : /

AB ouT = bad cattitude IN 😸 YaYY!!!

ThAT said... LMAO y'all commenters!!! ThAnk you all. I wAs just literally in tears catching up with the latest on 'COVID Truths' with Dr. Yeadon, Reiner Fuellmich, and others, Ugh. I SO needed the smiles and giggles, thanks all!!! 😻

Expand full comment

Is it feline appropriation or a dog whistle to domestic cat terrorism?

Expand full comment

I thought we had fun with teachers 20 years ago but these kids, thanks to corrupt faculty, administration etc must have teachers doing all kinds of crazy shit.

I'd like to think it's young, independent minds playing with the absurdity of adults abandoning adulthood but I've seen Libs of TickTock.

Expand full comment

jesus

Expand full comment

Hahahah!

Expand full comment

So she got fired for *not* appropriating the cat-child's culture? Now I'm really confused.

Expand full comment
Comment deleted
Expand full comment