142 Comments

Happy new year 🎊 Thanks for all your hard work. I wish I could tell you just how much I look forward to your posts!

Expand full comment

Gracias señor gato. Im very grateful to have found a group of sane rational people who value truth and liberty

Expand full comment

Happy New Year Gato! We love you! 🥳🎉

Expand full comment

Happy new year gato and fellow dissidents. We are, in the end, the lucky ones because we are not spending our days marinating in stress and fear over an imaginary epidemic.

Expand full comment

I'm suffering from Sparkling Covid right now! Wish me bonne chance

Expand full comment

Gracias por todo tu trabajo y por compartirlo con nosotros; you’ve amassed a great following of angry feral bad cats that I’m glad to be a part of. Let the fancy feast flows free tonight!

Expand full comment

Haha! Thanks El Gato Malo for letting me be part of what you have here on Substack. I've learned so much and though I haven't really "met" any of the people who participate, I almost feel like I have a "mostly sane" family here. Happy New Year to you and everyone here. I can't wait to see what we are going to accomplish in the New Year.

Expand full comment

You're the best. Thanks for bringing us the truth in 2021.

Expand full comment

Thank you, Señor Gato, for the hard science and good belly laughs. Things gotta change 2022. 🙏🏼💗

Expand full comment

I am a new follower, and totally impressed and thankful for all you share! Thank you!!! It's people like you who give me hope the world isn't totally crazy. The fact you love cats is just icing on the cake... Happy New Year from a fellow cat lover. ;)

Expand full comment

Happy New '2 bad cat!! I've been trying to find a bottle of Omicrônne for days... I'll have to settle for bored eau.

Expand full comment

Happy New Year’s to you, too, el gato, and thank you for creating this beautiful and brilliant community of kindreds!

“Be excellent to each other. Party on, dudes!”

https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=rph_1DODXDU

Expand full comment

Happy New Year to you. Thank you for the many smiles you have brought me this year.

Expand full comment

Happy New Year to everyone! Including those responsible for the global psyop. I'm sure they mean well. Let's hope they have a new more exciting "virus" lined up for us in 2022. Covid has been great - but it's starting to get old.

Expand full comment
Dec 31, 2021·edited Dec 31, 2021

Happy New Year El Gato Malo! And all the friends I’ve met here! May we all have a front row seat for the destruction /downfall of the Public Health corruption machine 😉

Expand full comment

Happy New Year Gato! Thank you for the humor, sanity and positivity.

Expand full comment

Bonne année chat mauvais, et merci de nous avoir donné la vérité!

Expand full comment

Thanks El Gato..no idea how you keep up the pace, but, love every post! No Fraidy Cats or Scaredy Cats out here!

Expand full comment

Thank you, Malo, and the same to you and your feline litter. Looking forward to more witty truth bombs from you in 2022

Expand full comment

On behalf of me and my liver, I want to thank you for mentioning Coquito in such glowing terms, and I want to thank whichever poster submitted his recipe to Evernote. Drinking some now, and please be advised, subsequent postings might be a *little* less intelligent!

Expand full comment

I had no idea there were so many cat memes!!

Happy New Years, Gato!

Expand full comment

happy new year and continued viral gato cattitude contagion in 2022!!!

Expand full comment

Let me presume for all: You have heartened legions. Wishing you plenitudes of mackerel (or its desired equivalent) and a forest of empty cartons (or its equivalent) to cavort in...

Expand full comment

Aw a buzzy gato ! Best wishes !

Expand full comment

Happy New Year, gato and everyone! Love your postings and discussion! As a recent unwoke emerita anthropologist, I finally feel at home

Expand full comment
founding

Meow ❤️

Expand full comment

Happy New Year Gate and followers

Expand full comment

Yes, likewise and thanks for your delicious sense of humor about this crisis.

Expand full comment

Happy New Year all of you with such bad cattitudes

Expand full comment

LOL! This made me laugh and smile. Happy new year right back at ya and thanks for all that you do in helping to keep us on Team Reality sane. :)

Expand full comment

Happy New Year and PLEASE keep up your outstanding work!

Expand full comment

Happy New Year, and thanks!

Expand full comment

Happy new year my dear cat!

Expand full comment

Thanks for all the great analysis. I'm a Bio prof and I use your graphs and the linked papers in class.

Expand full comment

El Gato, you're the cat's pyjamas. Here's to a vengeful 2022 for us all.

Expand full comment

Just recently discovered this site but knew this was worth the time. I simply can not go along with much of the hysteria sooooo many people exhibit. Happy New Years to all on here...

Expand full comment

Happy New Year to Gato and all the Gato-ites. Take heart for a much better new year as the narrative teeters, the rats scurry and the clowns head for the clown car. Waiting for them start turning on each other. Most of these people are vile, and many will end up under the bus. Should be entertaining.

Expand full comment

Happy New Year. Maybe some day we will return to sanity.

Expand full comment

Happy New Year! Come to think of it, "Omicronne" did make my head feel like I'd just had way too much cheap champagne.

Expand full comment

Happy New Year señor Gato. Thank you for all that you do.

Expand full comment

Happy New Year! Stay smart and sassy kitty 🍾

Expand full comment

And just in time ... the latest, deadliest supervirus: flurona!! (H/T @jengleruk) It never ends!

Happy New Year Gato! Thanks for sanity.

Expand full comment

popn bottles tonight 🥳 Bless up everyone 🙏

Expand full comment

Happy Meow Year! 🥂🎉🎇🎆

Expand full comment

Happy New Year Gato! 😻

Expand full comment

Cheers and Happy New Year!

Expand full comment

Thank you for all you do, el gato and Happy New Year! 🥂🎉🥳

Expand full comment

Happy Snappy New Year. Woo hoo I love the kitty with the balloons.

Expand full comment

Feliz Año Nuevo Gato!

Expand full comment