38 Comments

Cats rule Councilmen drool!

Expand full comment

Books and cats belong together like flowers and bees—it is a symbiotic relationship no human shall darest breach. Power to the bibliophiliac felines!

Expand full comment

People almost always stand for animals. If more people knew what Fauci did to beagles he would be gone.

Expand full comment

As they say, "If you mess with my cat, they will never find your body."

Expand full comment

Dear cat, in case you still want to crowd source those lists of athletes collapsing from heart issues, here's a list for most South American countries. I'll try to add more cases if I have the time:

https://docs.google.com/spreadsheets/d/1UtF4EoOqEV49IAostMpqY4VhxTckDuOL

I'm sorry if this is not the best place to share it, but I don't have a better way (e-mail?) to contact you.

Expand full comment

You brighten my day, Bad Cat! Thank you!

Expand full comment

Four-legged furry friends add joy and comfort to most situations. Councilmen add unnecessary rules and regulations.

Expand full comment

I love a story with a happy ending ! I couldn't make out the cat's name, though - could it be "Assad" ? 😊

Expand full comment

I sure hope that kitty has it's "vaccines" and boosters! Super spreader! ;-)

Expand full comment

Oh that's the best! 🙌

Expand full comment

Miau, Omar pequeño!

Expand full comment

Speaking of happy endings, maybe Omicron is what we've been waiting for to deliver robust immunity with few side effects.

Expand full comment

"Researcher Andrew Hill’s conflict: A $40 million Gates Foundation grant vs a half million human lives":

https://www.worldtribune.com/researcher-andrew-hills-conflict-a-40-million-gates-foundation-grant-vs-a-half-million-human-lives/

Expand full comment

happy ending, eh?

Expand full comment

You have a very interesting sense of humor. I know a single cat I’d like to introduce you to. He’s a crazy, lovely little cat. Very affectionate. Loves fresh roasted Turkey and chicken. He likes it frozen and defrosted as well.

Expand full comment