40 Comments

I wish someone could wash my brain of all things COVID... and a few other things. For now my temporary brainwashing fix is wine on the porch.

Expand full comment

Hate to tell you, cats are way too intelligent to have any psychobabble influence them and smarter than all of us put together.....

Expand full comment

It's a shame that masks don't protect from gaslighting. For that you actually need a sophisticated neurological information filtration system (SNIFS).

Expand full comment

Joe Biden wears no mask spitting saliva on the faces of his subjects in crowds less than 2 inches away, but makes sure to wear his mask while on camera :-) While Hollywood actors refuse to social distance or wear masks in movies they call republicans science deniers at the Awards cause masks are for thee but not for me. Narcissists think people are stupid, I think the right.

Expand full comment

love it! thanks gatito bueno ;>)

Expand full comment

Hahahaha….. que chiste mongo….. pero me encanta !

Expand full comment

What ever republicans do atheist-Democrats will do the exact opposite just to piss off the people they think are making them unhappy, cats to the same thing. Narcissists externalize blame & self hatred thinking others are the sole cause of their unhappiness.

Expand full comment

and what do you get? nothin'

Expand full comment

Don’t forget to tip your waiter!

Expand full comment

Can some please tell why this Fauci gain of function Wuflu pandemic hasn’t caused a huge spike in Worldwide deaths?

https://www.macrotrends.net/countries/WLD/world/death-rate

Expand full comment

My two kitties hissed and growled when I trimmed their nails.

Expand full comment

Narcissists-Democrats lack self-awareness-the ability to see their stupidity (as others see them) thus they are unable to see the same stupidity in others. This is why liberals are easily fooled by lying gaslighting politicians. Narcissist: Bumbling Fool, Incapable of Learning? https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=8jx3XaZykHY

Expand full comment

love it...

Expand full comment

Tee hee!

Expand full comment

When the food dish is empty cats start hissing, biting and fighting with each other as if to say, its your fault there's no more food in the dish, cause you ate it all! :-)

Expand full comment

😂😂

Expand full comment

Can someone point me to the post with the Twitter post collage of that mom (EmilyJo) who posted proud and "thankful" when her 13 yr old son was vaccinated ... only to have him end up with myocarditis. It was one picture that had a collage of many tweets in one frame going from May to Aug showing EmilyJo's transformation. It was either here or on Alex Berenson's substack that I saw the picture/story I believe. Want my wife to see that picture of the collage so I can help keep her from wanting to have our kids vaccinated ... sorry to ask here but I looked through posts for over 30 minutes and can't locate it yet. Please help if you can. Thanks. Coach T

Expand full comment

the best de-stressor (besides purrrrrrrr vibration therapy) is the num num cat song...

Expand full comment

My neighbor’s cat can read my mind... sincerely, paw on heart...💕💕💕

Expand full comment

Try the veal. I’ll be here all week.

Expand full comment

Nice quick distraction on a Sunday evening.

Expand full comment