117 Comments

Undernourished and overspiked—it’s a wonder they’re still standing!

Expand full comment
founding

I used to consider leftism a sort of cognitive disorder, the symptoms of which include the inability to see reality, engage in rational thought or discussion, and an astonishing credulity, coupled with the irresistible compulsion to not only advertise one's gullibility, but to also compel everyone else to believe, or at least pretend they believe, the same nonsense.

After the last two years, however, I'm really starting to seriously entertain the possibility that at some point in the past, there was a genetic mutation that carved the leftists off into a hominid subspecies, resulting in a different brain structure.

I'm open to nomenclature, but my preference is to add to that coined by M.L. Mencken:

*Boobus americanus credulus.

Thoughts?

Expand full comment

Ummm, actually NOT vegan if any animal product in that vaccine.... Just sayin!

Expand full comment

As the dearly departed Anthony Bourdain said in Kitchen Confidential, “Vegetarians, and their Hezbollah-like splinter faction, the vegans, are a persistent irritant to any chef worth a damn. To me, life without veal stock, pork fat, sausage, organ meat, demi-glace, or even stinky cheese is a life not worth living. Vegetarians are the enemy of everything good and decent in the human spirit, and an affront to all I stand for, the pure enjoyment of food.”

I couldn’t agree more. I think we can now add the “vocally vaccinated” as a Taliban-like splinter faction as well.

Expand full comment

Kings of the jungle eat meat whereas grass eaters move around in herds of group think totally unaware of their position on the food chain

Expand full comment

I can't find a pin to say "Unvaxxed white conservative male" - must be sold out?

Expand full comment

I have a next door neighbor who three years ago told me one night at cocktail hour at her house, that if she goes to a party and someone there is a “right-winger” or someone “admits they either don’t vote or vote Republican,” that she will “MAKE THEIR LIFE AS MISERABLE AS I POSSIBLY CAN” at said party. Wow. I guess I should have expected the wagging finger about my vaccination status a couple years later. Sure enough, right on cue…. The shaming began in January of 2021. Egads… I need new neighbors.

Expand full comment

They could have saved money by having the pins read "DUMBASS".

Expand full comment

But are they also "genderfluid"? These buttonx alone don't advance them far enough up the virtue signaling totem pole.

Expand full comment

Personally, I love vegans. Cows are VERY tasty!

Expand full comment

bad cattitude, you are keeping me sane!

Expand full comment

Might as well say, “I have a yeast infection”

Expand full comment

huh...perfect xmas present for my sister! bwhahaha!

Expand full comment

Can I hand those out to the folks here in the Bay Area who walk their dogs with a N95 and face shield? Just so we know whom to avoid!??? Asking for a friend.

Expand full comment

Wow, this will help me a lot. I am getting tired of having to don my top knot and double mask with plastic face shield and announce to all new comers, “before you go any further, just know that I am an asshole.”

Expand full comment

i have immense respect for the vegans and vegetarians i know who are hindu and buddhist! threst are suspect. not so much one of their grown kids.

Expand full comment

How pathetic!

Expand full comment

If I had to wear one, mine would say IVERMECTEAM ;)

Expand full comment

That’s up there with a couple I met at a (pre plandemic) party, who wore “I stand with Greta” pins and insisted the world was ending. They were proud they had advised their adult children not to have kids, since the grandkids would die. No joke. I’m in CA.

Expand full comment

I totally support this. I want to know who exactly is around me at all times.

Expand full comment

My oldest daughter is a "Karen"

Always virtue signaling, always telling me of her good deeds

She wears shirts that instruct people to "be kind" and other such "triggers" for people like me to go out and mow some people down in my car, or set some little shops on fire.

Expand full comment

I saw an old guy in Moab sporting a CCP flag Tshirt in Moab yesterday. I should have thanked him. Hope he got vaxxed.

Expand full comment

super considerate indeed

Expand full comment

I'm just a little puppy, but my mommy says humans are dogs best friends, but bad cats treat them like servants.

Expand full comment

many people in Virginia have a license plate "Don't Tread On Me"

It is a very very nice way to know who your allies are

I do not have that license plate. I am waiting for the FJB one

Expand full comment

Vegan and Vaxxed but still Vexed!

Expand full comment

My first response to these generic "vaccinated" "vaccination required" statements is always to ask "What for?"

Expand full comment

This has to be my favourite thing today!

Expand full comment

Anyone who would willingly wear such a badge is effectively neutered.

Expand full comment

“I have no personality”

Expand full comment

Before informative designer jewelry, the messaging device was a mask on a solo driver

Expand full comment

I know someone who proudly wears three wristbands showing his thrice-vaccinated status. Oh, and he likes to talk about being a vegan although he has fallen off the wagon several times. I've seen him eat several burgers.

Expand full comment

dogsagainstfauci.org

The vegans need to know their boy is not on their side either.

Expand full comment

Please enter a public comment to the FDA before they approve this poison for kids! https://standforhealthfreedom.com/action/no-to-covid-vaxs-for-kids/

Expand full comment

That's hilarious

Expand full comment

Lol

Expand full comment

Hahahahahah oh man! I bet those are flying off the shelves.

On a more serious note - the also give us really useful information even when they are trying not to give us really useful information. Like the UK HSA showing that the presence of N Antibodies improves the quantity and duration of S Antibody titers.

https://justguy.substack.com/p/evidence-for-better-natural-immunity

Expand full comment