24 Comments

Masking children is child abuse.

Expand full comment

I grew up with the kid who became the prison guard from hell in the Stanford experiment. Guess what? He's a Covid mask & vaccine Nazi.

Expand full comment

Made me cringe- twice. Once from masks. And two from distance. WHO would take a photo of this and think it was "right" or "educating kids"-! Especially since in my neck of the woods nothing like this is happening anymore! STOP IT!

Expand full comment

It is awful to think of the long-term effects of training children to be afraid of interacting with their friends.

Expand full comment

Tragic and criminal

Expand full comment

Not a chance in hell my child would spend a moment in such an environment. I'd pull him out of there so fast, their empty heads would spin.

Expand full comment

Trauma-adapted kids

Expand full comment

If I didn’t know better I would think this picture was taken in some dictatorial banana republic….

Expand full comment

Concrete-clad detention camp already describes the basic format of schooling. The masking layered on top of that makes a Roman male bathhouse seem like an eden of social sanity in childrearing.

Expand full comment

the cathedral insists the young be chastised into compliance.....

Expand full comment

And the teachers who execute these "rules" dare to call themselves educators. I pulled my child out and homeschool because *this* is what I wanted to avoid.

Expand full comment

I think those two girls in the middle may be too close together. </sarc>

Expand full comment

Nuremberg code doesn't matter any more either.

Expand full comment

in what school district are they harming young children with this shit?

Expand full comment

This picture represents the opposite of why we send our kids to school.

Expand full comment

I'm so glad I never had children. I would be even more pissed and spitting fire more than I am now.

Expand full comment

Their butts must be numb! Are children getting Covid as badly as the media says they are? Is Delta a totally new critter that it is infecting kids, whereas before Covid wasn’t supposed to make them sick?

Expand full comment

This is abuse. And the hyperventilating enthusiams of the technocrats to vaccinate these kids is evil. Maybe guided by stupidity, groupthink, or overzealousness, but it really sickens me and it's implications are truly evil.

Expand full comment

here in Spain they have already Vaxxed all the kids too

Expand full comment