21 Comments

Today in NYC there was a Medical Freedom-No Mandates march from Columbus Circle to Times Square. Along the route one of the chants was "Lets Go Brandon" kinda alternated with F*CK Biden and DeBlasio" Thanks to you I knew why!

Expand full comment

My "like" is NOT for AOC, but for the humor!

Expand full comment

I just spat up my coffee laughing so hard when I saw this pic....thanks alot bad cat!

Expand full comment

So many of my putative wise friends are only just now thinking maybe something is rotten in Denmark. I guess when the tide goes out you really do know who’s naked.

Expand full comment

Let's go Brandon is the greatest meme material of the year

Expand full comment

That because he is so friendly himself and never imposes anything on anybody.

Expand full comment

The ugly dress that inspired so many hilarious memes.

Expand full comment

;>) Thanks for the laugh--good on ya, gatito bueno!!!

Expand full comment

Hahaha

Expand full comment

🐍🐍

Expand full comment

But who is on the picture?

Expand full comment

I am no longer just a hero, or movement. I am becoming Divine. -Brandon

https://babylonbee.com/news/church-services-across-country-being-with-rousing-cheer-of-lets-go-brandon

Expand full comment

Perfect!

Expand full comment