17 Comments

The Babylon Bee will have to close up shop- reality can longer be parodied.

Expand full comment

yikes...let's find some word for ACLU also. ACLU-less comes to mind in a pinch.

Expand full comment

The world has flipped upside down. The Good Book says woe to people who do this.

Expand full comment

My God I thought this was from the Babylon Bee!!

Expand full comment

I hate this timeline.

Expand full comment

wow. Pray heartily that this doesn't happen! Pray for the Afghanistan people too.

Gatto Bueno can be pretty clever and el Gatto Malo is almost always right. Great team!

Expand full comment

Brilliant, hermano. Meanwhile, that insufferable you-know-what Trudeau gets heckled out of a neighborhood. https://rumble.com/vloiu8-breaking-trudeau-chased-out-of-neighbourhood-by-angry-crowd.html

He and all his ilk should not be able to walk in any street anywhere without this sort of treatment.

Expand full comment
founding

Now now, it is just the UN being the UN.

Who remembers back in 2017 when the UN Health Agency named the genocidal communist barbarian (or do I repeat myself?) Robert Mugabe as its "goodwill ambassador on health".

https://unwatch.org/u-n-health-agency-names-tyrant-mugabe-goodwill-ambassador-rights-activists-outraged/

Mugabe's credentials on health and goodwill were nothing short of impeccable. Not only did he completely destroy perhaps the most prosperous nation in Africa, but in the process managed to murder, displace, impoverish and starve hundreds of thousands of people, oversaw a cholera epidemic of biblical proportions, and enjoys the singular distinction of creating perhaps the greatest example of hyperinflation in the history of the world.

My Weimar 5 Trillion Mark note shares pride of place with my 100 Trillion Zimbabwe note in my "wall of fiat" presentation on the wall of my home office.

Soon, perhaps, I may need to get it re-framed to add the U.S. greenback.

Expand full comment

Beards instead of masks? I'm emigrating to Afghanistan, the land of the free and the home of the brave, except for the fairer sex, of course. Half a loaf is better than none, though.

Expand full comment