146 Comments

Face masks are the same as tin foil hats, they don’t protect the wearer from anything but they show you who is insane.

Expand full comment
founding

Masks are MAGA hats for Democrats.

Expand full comment

Now if someone scurries up to me to complain that I'm not wearing a mask I just point to my hat and say "it's OK, I'm wearing a hat. It does the same thing."

Expand full comment

Double masked means boosted.

Expand full comment

As the scientific literature I cite in my letter against permanent indoor masks in Oregon (https://margaretannaalice.substack.com/p/letter-to-the-oregon-health-authority) indicates—including an excellent peer-reviewed series of articles by Colleen Huber—diaper-donning can cause hypoxia, so extended wearing has no doubt eroded what little brain functionality these NPCs had to begin with.

Expand full comment

Know too many high IQ idiots.

Expand full comment

tshirt

Expand full comment

Still have never worn one. Not once. I'd rather wear a rabbits foot around my neck because that was at least cool once in the 80's.

Expand full comment

Ha! So true, as I already think this every time I see someone in a mask. Which is a lot.

Expand full comment

We should have not only IDs for low IQ, but boosters also. Alas, for most covidians IQ boosters would not work - if there is no IQ, there is nothing to boost...

Expand full comment

This world oughta be just about perfect, after a few funerals....

Perdition catch my soul

But I do love thee! And when I love thee not

Chaos is come again.

Expand full comment

I tell whoever is speaking to me that I read lips and can't hear what they are saying.

Expand full comment

The last frame should read, "Oh, I see you've already done that"

Expand full comment

Ha ha ha ha! Love that comic! You can SO tell certain people are triple or quadruple jabbed, especially those who are exercising, alone, outside, in a mask. It's like they're wearing a neon sign that flashes "Hey, I live in fear and I can't read science!"

I don't even bother making eye contact with mask wearers when I walk down the street, and I've found myself NOT stopping to let them cross the road like I might an unmasked person. It's like these masked people are becoming subhuman to me. Is it wrong to think this way...?! :-\

Expand full comment

I’ve had a massive change of heart about masks brought on by the homeless man pooping in my alley in Chicago. I’m insisting on masks in Chicago now.

Expand full comment

That goes right into the essential meme file .... :-)

Expand full comment

I know you like accuracy and this is incorrect.

Midwits are the problem. LowIQ and PHDs are the biggest holdouts on vax (I expect most mask nonwearer/miswearers too)

https://twitter.com/BipedalMyles/status/1476488165355626497?s=20

Expand full comment

No fair, you can't beat the eugenicists by turning their logic onto them!

They thought they were the high IQ people, even though they are not

Expand full comment

I hate everyone that wears them...the other day I'm driving and the guy behind me in an MB SL has the roof down and a mask on and he's alone!! WTF...and he's probably married to someone and has or had a successful high paying job...God save us!

Expand full comment

Masks lets you know who is crazy.

Expand full comment
Jan 26, 2022·edited Jan 26, 2022

If I were to get a tattoo, this would be it.

Expand full comment

As cunning as a fox who’s just been appointed Professor of Cunning at Oxford University. That cunning.

Expand full comment

LMAO! I did a core workout a couple of days ago and I’m in agony laughing. 🤣

Expand full comment

Hey Boriqua Gato, looks like pharmedia is going after Alex Berenson. In the event they browbeat Substack into deleting Berenson's content, where's the next refuge to post information exposing all this fraud and hysteria?

Expand full comment
Jan 27, 2022·edited Jan 27, 2022

Oh man it’s such a relief to laugh. And to come back to this. I was just on Twitr defending McCullough and Ivermectin.

I signed up for that idiotic Twitr JUST to refute misinformation. Idiots, idiots, idiots so sorry I have to rant.

So nice to return to laugh here. Thanks El Gato. I think I plagiarized you sort of yesterday you in Kirsch’s stack. Not deliberately but I said something about “I’m just a little kitten” . Sorry but I DID give you credit for my sarcastic humor. Can’t even remember what I was sarc’ing about. I think you would have been proud of me though. I remember it was purrfect insert of feline humor.

Probably something about the stupid masks....

I think it might have been in the context of promoting a randomized control trial for non-ventilated P200 respirators. The study group should include Fauci, Bourla, Morrison.....

Expand full comment
Jan 27, 2022·edited Jan 27, 2022

this image would be nice on Twitter. Are you ok if we share?

Expand full comment

When I took off my mask people realized I was cussing at them ... may have to put it back on as it's become somewhat of a bad habit!!!

Expand full comment

Priceless! They wear their fear on their faces!

Expand full comment

Sorry, but the masked are too far gone to catch the meaning of this. They will agree without having a clue what they are agreeing to.

Expand full comment

Each Super Bowl attendee will be provided with the following: a KN95 mask and a Covid test. Unbelievable.

Expand full comment
founding

Ah. Purring now. Watching the birds at the feeders & doing the death chatter. All is well in the world (until the next data release).

Expand full comment

Exactly.

Expand full comment

😍😍😍

Expand full comment

I just heard about a scientist at a National lab who did an experiment on CO2 levels in masks. The concentration for a mask wearer is high enough that if it were in the workplace, the workplace would be shut down under OSHA regs. The scientist reported their findings, but, crickets…Management said there’s nothing that can be done with those findings.

Expand full comment

I've yet to wear one, only had one confrontation at a dollar general store in Oklahoma City. Dropped off the interstate and they really have great road trip junk food, without the highway robbery prices at Love's. Anyway, the ghetto queen behind the counter, clearly intoxicated with her theoritical new authority over the white man with the box of strawberry poptarts (I could read her body language early on and knew she was so excited to try her knew magical powers on me).

Suffice it to say, I ended up reciting portions of the U.S. Constitution, using my handy pocket printing (which I always have on me for such occasions) in a voice loud enough so she could understand me. The cops were called, she was in rage tears and destroying some cardboard item as I deduced it was time to ExFil. Some guy took pictures of my truck plates as I pulled out of the parking lot and onto the Interstate on-ramp, while simultaneously making a call to that one special person who has my bail money reserve and WILL drive to any place on Earth any time of day and throw my money at them. But there was no posse working my backtrail, what would the charge be? Not one of these farce fantasy shoe-shine clowns have put together a sound argument for the moonbat ideas Fauci pulls out of his butt (or maybe bat-woman does it for him after a few drinks?? hhhhmmm??) Cops never bothered me, but I now stay away from people who choose ignorance and have cultivated no ability to think above their childish emotions. They HAVE cultivated the capacity to decieve themselves and drink whatever koolaid gives the childish emotion brat what it wants most, which seems to be this: anyone who has the skills and patience to finish what they start, to delay gratification and do the hard work first, to reach high goals because they work hard and make smart choices (even if the childish emotion brat is uncomfortable as a result) ..... well those people make them feel bad because they know in their hearts that, for whatever reason, they aren't currently equipped for matching those successes. So the hater wants to destroy yours.

COME AND GET SOME MOFOs. No curr in my bloodline.

Expand full comment

or not

Expand full comment

90% don't get it still

Expand full comment

In my small way, I wrote BS in black sharpie on my surgical mask. I wear it when I’m not confident enough to go face-naked. I’m going naked more and more often!

Expand full comment

Hahahahaha ! Meow !

Expand full comment

😂🤣😂🤣🤣😂. I just sent this to 10 people. Thanks for the evening giggle.

Expand full comment

Too funny!!! This would also be true of scared-silly people.

Expand full comment

😂👍🏻

Expand full comment

Can’t improve on that.

Expand full comment
Comment deleted
Expand full comment