143 Comments

I would take ten cat prime ministers over one diaper President any day

Expand full comment

I suspect some bias in this article but I find it acceptable.

Expand full comment

Well, she apologized. And her bio reads just like the other WEF puppets put in place in anticipation of the plandemic.

Expand full comment

Yes to leaving the mask and phone at home. No to cutesy cat-style pictures. This chick is not an Internet feline, she’s a prime minister. Maybe my age (Gen X) is showing, but WTF?

Expand full comment

This is why 36-year-olds should not lead countries...not even Finland...which I hear is lovely but cold and dark for half the year.

Expand full comment

Only one problem, she is happy to break the rules she wants imposed on the rest of society... Agreed, we should be living our lives, but that the political elite imposing restrictions on us gets to break them is unacceptable.

Expand full comment

She definitely has the right idea but instead of leaving it home we en masse take our slave device...er ...phone sans SIM card and walk in unison to your nearest mind control...er ...government place of nefarious doings and nicely leave em on their lawn... Salute with the gesture of your choice and walk away hand in hand... to start living life as we are meant.

Expand full comment

Wel, I'm not really a joyless old lady ur nuthin but I do rather feel that if Russia were my bad neighbor and had permanently parked itself in my garage, creating an image of myself as a bubbly airhead might not be the most geopolitically canny move. But kids these days, you can't tell 'em squat...

Expand full comment

Anyone still clubbing at that age is lacking something in their lives.

Expand full comment

One lesson RFK, Jr. mentions in his various discussions or presentation is that his father told him that " . . . powerful people lie; they always lie." Is this any different? Isn't telling people to live by standards that the powerful are unwilling to live by a form of lying? "You must do this; I don't have to do the same thing." Examples of this hypocrisy are rife around the world. Trouble is, given these people have no sense of shame, it matters little that they get caught.

Expand full comment

Not to quibble, but is this a normal 36 year old woman's life?

I guess the point of this post was to cheer freedom from tyranny, not freedom from the responsibilities of parenthood and the kind of jobs that make late-night carousing merely sound exhausting...so I'll leave my "I was a grandmother at 36" comments for another time.

Expand full comment

Ok…let’s all do that !

Whenever an official is spotted doing similar activities, just post the photo…wherever you communicate w others…and add the caption, “LET’S ALL DO THAT”

Expand full comment

Seems like people can’t stand to see another human being who is thriving and fun and creative and happy and going about her business. So fuck them.

Expand full comment

I always say if someone doesn't like cats, I don't trust them. I like her style!

Expand full comment

Beautiful 30-something near-children don't rise to PM by virtue of their innate political skills.

And since when is "do as I say, not as I do" acceptable? Did she forget her "covid passport" too?

Expand full comment

She comes across as a Narcissistic idiot.

Expand full comment

A real human being prime minister of one of the happiest countries on earth ! If the language was not so darn difficult I might move there ! I like cats. I like young prime ministers. I have to check if she is not on the WEF list, but I don't think they would fancy a lovely person like this!

Expand full comment

I think she needs a nice stable guy in her life like me

Expand full comment

The problem is not Sanna Marin's clubbing. She tries to scare people with vaxxpasses, "emergency brakes", mask mandates then hypocritically goes to a nightclub.

Expand full comment

"the folks grousing about this need to get a life"

AMEN. I'm an old guy and I'd rather have a "leader" that leaves the masks and the tyranny behind and enjoys a night out any day than a bunch of maniacal despots forcing their magical "edicts" and "mandates" on everyone and threatening to nuke countries all while getting caught breaking their own "rules" at every turn. I even notice some Karens in the comments section. Haven't we had enough yet? What has "maturity" gotten America? What has "electing" the "most qualified" person for the "job" gotten us? Personally, I don't need or want a ruler over me, but if I was going to choose one, it would be someone that was a "normal" human being FIRST. I may cause some people to shudder when I say this, but wouldn't you rather see Bill Clinton (I know, I know, please don't be too hard on me) playing the sax on the Tonight Show than see what we have now with 3 masks on telling everyone that his patience is wearing thin and we all better get our shots or you won't work, eat, or participate in society? I'd trade what we have now for someone human in a heartbeat.

Expand full comment

An aristocrat moonlighting as an aristocat?

Expand full comment

Since she is pushing jabs, I cannot be nice to her, cat suit or not, a killer none the less, right?

A duplicitous killer at best.

Expand full comment

36 year old women should be at home tending to the children, not going to clubs or prostituting themselves to global finance masters.

Expand full comment

El gato had a crush!! Haha

Expand full comment

The problem is when they go clubbing and, at the same time, they forbid clubbing. Do not know if this is the case.

That has happened several times in Spain. “Citizens you must be at home at 10pm, yet I am with my friends at 3am drinking and dancing in a bar”.

Expand full comment

Nice spin to this ball of yarn😉

Expand full comment

That's who's running Finland, and we got Biden, Harris, Pelosi and Schumer? Boy did we f__ up..

Expand full comment

lol She went from Minnesota police officer to PM of Finland? How does that happen?

Expand full comment

I'm a bloke and she's quite easy on the eyes.

Just in case you wondered how easily we could be manipulated.

Expand full comment

All i know is she is the best looking Prime Minister in the world. Change My Mind.

Expand full comment

If only every world leader was a soft and adorable little kitty.

Expand full comment

10/10 would, vaxxpass or not.

Expand full comment

Anyone know a forum, a venue, where we can ask questions about this covid thing?

Like we have a govt flyer in Aus that purports to be putting out 4 'facts' and I think they're not facts and I'd like to publish refutations.

But I need to be right.

So any help would be good.

FYI the 'facts' are:

. The vaxes have been tested, reviewed and approved in exactly the same way as all other vaccines.

. the vaxes are 90% effective in reducing symptoms and preventing hospitalisation and death. (What does that even mean? It means that the symptoms, hospitalisations and deaths that would have been if there'd been no vax will be reduced by 90% ? Would that be what it is claiming? So if so how do we work all that out? Different calculation of 'symptoms', for 'hospitalisations' and 'deaths', it'd be, right? Seems mad to me, when Israel is full of cases after numerous doses.... but anyway... I need a venue where it can be explained to me.

. vaccines generally do not have late onset side effects and covid vaxes are no different.

. fertility issues are not a side effect.

They seem starkly untrue to me.

. they haven't been tested and reviewed properly at all.

. I can't see they're reducing anything in Israel at least.

. How do you know what 'late onset' until 'late' ? And it's not 'late after' yet.

. How can they know this?

If anyone can help with some links or something that'd be good.

Expand full comment

If dressing up like a cat is the worst thing she's ever done I'd say Finland is pretty darn lucky. Because that's trivial by comparison to what a lot of other leaders have been caught doing or brag about doing (Epstein and his island anyone?). At least she's not hurting anybody. And as for having a night out seems there's a few American politicians I can name that do the same sort of thing but tell the rest of us we should stay in our catbeds and crates.

Expand full comment

Wow! What a cute little kitty! ❤️

Expand full comment

"Leave me alone, I know what I am doing" - KR

Expand full comment

Go CatGirl GO !!!

Expand full comment

Nah, she needs me…what a love.

Expand full comment

Purrrrrr….fect !!

https://youtu.be/FrJuFuAmx6c

Expand full comment

How much do two bedroom condos in Helsinki cost?? 😆

Expand full comment

I don't think anyone comes out looking too good here, El Gato Malo included.

Actually looking at the job she's doing doesn't occur at all. The conversation is now completely about her lifestyle. Media masters mission accomplished, eh?

Expand full comment

The Prime Minister who considers it a badge of honor to be of average intelligence. She's in competition with Biden for most obvious gallion figure of all time.

Expand full comment

Ar least she didn't stick her cock in a pig's head. Or in Princess Nut Nuts.

Greetings from the UK where mandatory vaccination is being discussed (i.e. the government doesn't have the balls to do it but still wants to, so needs the opinion pollsters to provide cover for them . . . )

Expand full comment

I've visited Finland. It's a nice country (OK, it was summer then). Those unfamiliar with how they tax things might not know that being able to go out drinking is definitely a luxury of the wealthy 😁. I wish to register a complaint: I've adopted a cat from animal shelter but I've never seen one like that!

Expand full comment

Aaand: Finland Covid CFR is 0.71%!

Expand full comment

Miau

Expand full comment